Digital transformation for Reinsurance is here.

About B3i

Our Vision: Better insurance enabled by frictionless risk transfer 

B3i Services AG was incorporated in 2018 and is 100% owned by 21 insurance market participants around the world.  Altogether, more than 40 companies are involved in B3i as shareholders, customers, and community members. 

Our vision is to see the insurance market deliver better solutions for end consumers through faster access to insurance with less administrative cost. 

Our shareholders

News

Webinar: Seamless Integration (22nd June 11am CEST)

Join the B3i team on Tuesday 22nd June at 10am BST / 11am CEST / 5pm CST / 5am EDT

Successful kick-off: re-inlab to explore  use cases for DLT innovation in insurance

Following the announcement of the msg and B3i partnership, the joint innovation laboratory re-inlab is taking shape. re-inlab accelerates the development of solutions for insurance use cases based on Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT).

Contact Us